KGAS | CONTACT US

200 W. Wellington
Carthage, Texas 75633

903-693-8000
903-693-7188 (Fax)

Swap Shop (9-10 am Monday-Friday) 903-693-6668

Info@kgasradio.com  (general email)

Facebook: KGAS

Twitter: KGAS

Regina Hayes, Office Manager  apar@kgasradio.com
Elaine Etheridge, On Air Personality elaine@kgasradio.com
Judy McNatt, Sales Manager judy@kgasradio.com
Annette Ellis, Office Assistant  aellis@kgasradio.com 
Dallas O’Donnell, On Air/News
Jerry Hanszen, CEO jhanszen@kgasradio.com
Wanda Hanszen, Comptroller whanszen@kgasradio.com

Accounts payable/accounts receivable apar@kgasradio.com

FCC Public File Information
KGAS-AM
https://publicfiles.fcc.gov/am-profile/kgas

FCC Public File Information
KGAS-FM
https://publicfiles.fcc.gov/fm-profile/kgas-fm

 


BACK TO TOP