KMHT | CONTACT US

2323 Jefferson
Marshall, Texas 75670

(903) 923-8000

Info@kmhtradio.com (News)

Facebook: KMHT Radio 103.9 FM
Twitter: KMHT Radio

Chris Paddie, General Manager chris@kmhtradio.com
Phyllis Bryan, Office Manager  phyllisb@kmhtradio.com
Ashli Acker Dansby, News Director radioashli@yahoo.com
Josh Green, Sports Director/Chief Operations Officer
josh@kmhtradio.com
James Duncan, Account Executive/Swap Shop jamesd@kmhtradio.com
Fran Hurley, Account Executive franh@kmhtradio.com
Ken Poindexter, Account Executive kenp@kmhtradio.com
Keyla Jones, Traffic Manager
Jerry Hanszen, CEO jhanszen@kgasradio.com
Wanda Hanszen, Comptroller whanszen@kgasradio.com

Accounts payable/accounts receivable apar@kgasradio.com

FCC Public File
KMHT-FM
https://publicfiles.fcc.gov/fm-profile/kmht-fm

FCC Public File
KMHT-AM
https://publicfiles.fcc.gov/am-profile/kmht


BACK TO TOP