KPXI/KWRD | CONTACT US

1101 Kilgore Dr.
Henderson, Texas 75652

903-655-1800
903-655-1808 (Fax)
Info@mykpxi.com (news email)
Facebook: KPXI 100.7 FM
Twitter: KPXI 100.7
Vickie Headrick, Office Administrator vickie@mykpxi.com
Mark McLain, On Air Personality mark@mykpxi.com
Jo Ann Oliphant, Sales Consultant joliphant@mykpxi.com
Mark Headrick, Sales Consultant markh@mykpxi.com

Jerry Hanszen, CEO jhanszen@kgasradio.com
Wanda Hanszen, Comptroller whanszen@kgasradio.com

Accounts payable/accounts receivable apar@kgasradio.com

FCC Public File Information
KPXI-FM
https://publicfiles.fcc.gov/fm-profile/kpxi

FCC Public File Information
KWRD-AM
https://publicfiles.fcc.gov/am-profile/kwrd

 


BACK TO TOP